To travel is to dance

They say to travel is to dance.  Well I would have to say I am dancing right now…. Not a dance soft and slow like a waltz nor a passionate sexy tango. It is a simple dance.  A happy one. Yeah I think I am dancing the salsa.  A happy, bright, rhythmical dance…..

 
Yep I’m definitely salsa-ing right now.

 
We are sailing the Andaman.  The winds in the sails and in our hair.  The salt spray coats our skin.  The ions are electric.  And we are free! 
 
Freedom.  That’s a simple thought.  A simple word.  A simple feeling.  Hmmm… I could just get used to this!
 
One thought on “To travel is to dance

Leave a Reply

