Uashmama – A paper bag you can wash

UASHMAMA

A paper bag with the texture of leather.  A paper bag you can wash.  A paper bag with a life span of a leather bag.  Made in Italy with virgin fibre from cultivation not deforestation, Uashmama bags are DIVINE!!!  I just stumbled across them in Harvest Deli in Newrybar yesterday and already I am in “lurve” with mine!!

To wash, just handwash in 50 degree water with a little handsoap or detergent and dry flat.  They come in brown, black, white and grey.  For everyday use or so special you can use them in homeware displays. Use for lunch, your grocery shopping, in your laundry, as a vase or planter, or a rubbish bin… The uses are endless!!!

They have even released special gold and silver Christmas designs that are made to weather and look like alfoil.  These look amazing!!!

Made in 5 different sizes these bags are ready for every use you can imagine.

This Lucca based family run business even make gorgeous shoulder bags, aprons, paper light shades, and totes.

You can find Australian stockists here http://www.objettrouve.com.au/Stockists.aspx

Yay for Uashmama!!!

xx

3 thoughts on “Uashmama – A paper bag you can wash

  1. I have a retail gift and homewares store in Manuka, Canberra, Australia and would love to stock these bags! Please contact me and let me know how I can buy these wholesale.
    Thanks
    Wendy Loftus
    Living in Style
    Shop 11, Style Arcade
    Manuka ACT 2603

    • Hi Wendy! Aren’t they fabulous!!!! I found my gorgeous bag at Harvest Deli in Newrybar. I would suggest contacting http://www.objettrouve.com.au . They are the Australian stockists of Uashmama. Do let me know how you go as I’d love to be able to pass the details on in the future. I know you will LOVE these bags. xx

Leave a Reply

