My new Subi favourite

    I cannot believe that I have lived so close to this gorgeous organic beauty bar for the past year and I have only just walked into it for the first time today!!!  I am talking about “b kind” in Churchill Rd, Subiaco, WA.

Such a gorgeous clean-lines store filled to the brim with beautiful organic top-class and totally natural treats from beauty to hair to make up.  All their products are ethically sourced, free from sodium laureth sulfides, parabens, pegs, petrochemicals, synthetic fragrance, genetically modified ingredients and animal testing.  WOW!   And it was soooo lovely to see that they also have local offerings from Western Australian companies doing their bit in the worldwide organic cosmetic scene.

I have come home with some divine Mokosh Shea Body Butter in geranium and patcholi (said to be deeply moisturising and nourishing), a gorgeous hot pink lippy from Zuii and made in Australia.

Mokosh looks like a fabulous Australian company containing between 95 and 100% cerified organic ingredients and they don’t use palm oil.  None of their ingredients are bleached, heated or diluted, and to top it off they are handmade in a little Fremantle studio right here in WA!  I tried a tester of their hand cream and OMG…. DIVINE!  I can’t wait to try more of the range!

Another company I really liked the look of is Sodashi.  Using biochemistry, aromatherapy and Ayurvedic principles, their products are considered the purest skincare range on earth!!  And they too are made right here in Fremantle, WA.  There packaging is gorgeous and is recyclable and printed with natural vegetable dyes.

I cannot wait to try their products.  I will let you know my verdict.  As you know, it will take a lot to beat my organic coconut oil and Rose hip!!

xx

Leave a Reply

