About me

Image

My name is Sare and I am a self confessed modern, city living, eco warrior.

I live in a world that is fast and furious, yet I prefer the slower lane, taking time every day to smell the roses. I grow vegetables in my backyard. I support local farmers markets. I raise chickens when I can. I compost. Everything I buy or do, I choose the most ethical, eco and sustainable option at the time. I detox. I make a difference by my consumer choices.

I truly believe information is power and that every single person has the ability to change the world, one choice at a time.

Come follow my blog.  I would like to share my world with you.  xx

Leave a Reply

