Beautiful Hair with Yarok

Oh my goodness! ATTENTION GIRLS!! Throw out all your toxic hair products and check out Yarok NYC!! The products are AMAZING!! And they are healthy!! No more cancer causing ingredients….

Free of toxic alcohol, paraben, sulfates, Yarok uses certified organic ingredients and prides itself on being 100% vegan and cruelty free.  And they even donate 3% of their profits to The Pachamama Alliance, a non-profit organisation that protects over 10 million acres of rainforests in the Amazon.

Can I say Yarok’s Feed your Roots and their Feed your Youth are remaining in my bathroom cabinet for centuries to come.  Never have I come across a hair care range that I have loved as much as this!  The products feel so pure!

Now you don’t have to sacrifice your hairstyle for the earth.

Get on it!! I am loving them!! x

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Hair with Yarok

  1. Wow, really interested in trying this out! I have been using Rahua’s volumizing line but would love to try the Yarok’s one too. How does the Feed Your Root perform? Do you have to hair-dry your hair afterwards? will it be greasy? I have oily roots and dry ends but afraid to use this feed your root since it’s something that is applied to the scalp.

    http://skjonnhet.blogspot.com

    • Hi. I have only used Feed your Roots with a blowdrier. It is definately not greasy. In fact, you wouldn’t even know you have it in apart from the great volume! Yarok have a great many clips on youtube about how to use their products. My hair is fine. It used to be dry at the ends and suseptable to split ends. I use Feed your Youth and Raw Organic Coconut Oil as an overnight treatment and wash it out in the morning. When I blow dry, I apply a small amount of Feed your Roots to the roots and once finished I apply the smallest amount of coconut oil to my hands, rub it in and then apply like a serum over the ends. You only need a little. My hair has benefited greatly from this! I am currently awaiting a trial of Yarok’s leave in conditioner, so I’ll let you know when I’ve tried this. The good thing about Yarok is it feeds your hair whilst you wear it. Good luck!

      PS I shared your blog re the Chinese face mapping on my facebook page. Hope you approve. x

      • Wow, the Feed Your Roots sounds like such an amazing product. Yes, I have read rave reviews about it and watched a couple of Youtube videos too. It got me even more interested! I will try this one out for sure. It’s just that I don’t use blowdrier on a regular basis and if I’m not mistaken the instruction is to use before you blowdry your hair.

        Isn’t coconut oil so good? I use it for almost everything. Although I never got a good experience using coconut oil on my hair, other people have had it good. I usually use a drop of any facial oil I have at home at the ends of my hair to add moisture and shine.

        I have used Yarok’s leave in conditioner I find the smell really refreshing and it moisturises lightly (in a good way) at the ends of my hair. Thanks for the very helpful info! You have such great a blog.

        And of course I won’t mind you sharing the post on your facebook page 🙂 I have replied to your comment btw.

Leave a Reply

